YOKKAO 21 YOKKAO 22 Live on Facebook!
Don't miss tonight's double dose of Muay Thai, YOKKAO 21, YOKKAO 22 streamed Live at YOKKAO Facebook page www.facebook.com/yokkaoboxing. [caption id="attachment_2944" align="alignright" width="380"]Saenchai in Hong Kong Saenchai in Hong Kong[/caption] The first LIVE streaming (YOKKAO 21) will kick off the night with Erhan YOKKAOSSAENCHAIGYM vs Hong Kong's Lam Ji Fung and Manachai YOKKAOSAENCHAIGYM vs Kurtis Staiti, as main event of the card. The second LIVE streaming (YOKKAO 22) will feature Scottish sensation Spencer Brown, stepping into the ring against another Hong Kong native Chan Chau Yin, to be followed up with Thailand's very own IFMA gold medalist Fah YOKKAOSAENCHAIGYM doing battle against the very tested Chinese fighter Wu Hoi Yan (Candy). The main event will end the spectacular night of Muay Thai action feat. the Living Legend Saenchai against the American trained upstart Ognjen Topic. #YOKKAO21 starting approximately at 7:00pm Bangkok Time / 1:00pm London / 8:00am New York / 5:00am Los Angeles
YOKKAO Fight Team Thailand vs YOKKAO Fight Team Hong Kong -70kg Erhan YOKKAOSAENCHAIGYM vs Lam Ji Fung YOKKAO Fight Team vs Australia -65kg Manachai YOKKAOSAENCHAIGYM vs Kurtis Staiti #YOKKAO22 starting approximately 10:00pm Bangkok Time / 4:00pm London / 11:00am New York / 8:00am Los Angeles YOKKAO Fight Team Hong Kong vs YOKKAO Next Generation England -65kg Chan Chau Yin vs Spencer Brown YOKKAO Fight Team vs YOKKAO Hong Kong Fight Team -45kg Fah YOKKAOSAENCHAIGYM vs Wu Hoi Yan (Candy) YOKKAO Fight Team vs USA -65kg Saenchai vs Ognjen Topic