Watch YOKKAO 27 via Facebook Live Tonight
YOKKAO 27 28 concluded this past Sunday with another showcase of adrenaline-pumping action at the Bolton Macron Stadium. This was, no doubt, the year’s most memorable show for the UK Muay Thai scene. The double event was streamed live on the YOKKAO Instagram account, allowing fans from around the world to tune in on the action in real-time. The sold-out show gave fans many memorable match ups such as the title defense by homegrown hero Liam Harrison, and the UK debut of Thai superstar Superlek against Christopher Shaw in what many dubbed the fight of the night. For those who missed it or wish to relive the great moments of the event, here’s the chance to catch YOKKAO 27 in its entirety by tuning in to YOKKAO’s Facebook page today (20th October) at the following broacast time: Bangkok 22:00 New York: 11:00 Los Angeles 08:00 London 16:00 Milan 17:00 Sao Paulo 13:00 Sydney 02:00 (21st October) https://www.facebook.com/yokkaoboxing/ ** YOKKAO 27 ** YOKKAO World Title -65kg YOKKAO World Champion -65kg vs Germany Liam Harrison (England) vs Kevin Burmester (Germany) YOKKAO Fight Team vs Scotland 61kg Superlek Kiatmoo9 (Thailand) vs Christopher Shaw (Scotland) England vs England 58kg Jacob Smith (England) vs Reece Thompson (England) YOKKAO Fight Team Thailand vs England 64kg Spencer Brown (Scotland) vs Stewart Pringle (England) YOKKAO UK Ranking -72,5kg Joe Craven (England) vs Matthew Crozier (England) England vs England 61,5kg Adam Haslam (England) vs Gary Laws (England) YOKKAO 27 Liam Harrison