Manachai fighting against Kiangkrai Wed Dec. 14th in Khorat!
[caption id="attachment_3097" align="alignright" width="280"]Manachai YOKKAO SAENCHAI GYM Manachai YOKKAO SAENCHAI GYM[/caption] Manachai is ready to face off against Kiangkrai Tor Silachai tomorrow night Wednesday, December 14th in Khorat (Thailand). Both fighters already fought against each other in January 2016, with Manachai taking the victory by points at Siam Stadium. The weight for tomorrow's fight has been set at 138lbs (62.5kg). During the last few weeks, Manachai has been subjected to an extreme training regime sparring and clinching with the best fighters from the YOKKAO Training Center in Bangkok: Singdam (Multi-time Lumpinee Champion), Superlek (Rajadamnern Champion 130lbs), Sprinter (Rajadamnern Champion 115lbs), Runagarai (Rajadamnern Champion 108lbs), Erhan (YOKKAO Fight Team 72kg) and Petpanomrung (WMC World Champion 135lbs). The event will be brodcasted LIVE on Channel 3SD and LIVE at Facebook.com/yokkaoboxing at approximately at 10pm Bangkok time / London 3pm / Sydney 2am / New York 10am / Los Angeles 7am. Don't miss the HOLIDAY SALE Promotion currently running at www.yokkao.com/shop Get 30 to 60% off all YOKKAO products (No coupon needed)!!!
VIDEO: Manachai vs Kiangkrai January 2016 - Siam Stadium https://youtu.be/gay3wMR8J54