Monthly Archives: November 2016

  1. YOKKAO 24: Dakota Ditcheva talks Amy Pirnie!

    YOKKAO 24: Dakota Ditcheva talks Amy Pirnie!

    Due to an injury that Dakota Ditcheva had sustained, the fight against Amy Pirnie was pulled from the YOKKAO 20 card. The battle for the UK N.1 spot, had fans from all over the world excited to see. Officially released few days ago on facebook.com/yokkaoboxing, YOKKAO Next Generation' fighter Amy Pirnie will take on Dakota Ditcheva at YOKKAO 24 in March at the Macron Stadium in Bolton. Below is Dakota’ statement about her injury and what it would mean to her if she won: [caption id="attachment_2980" align="alignright" width="380"]YOKKAO 24: Amy Pirnie vs Dakota Ditcheva YOKKAO 24: Amy Pirnie vs Dakota Ditcheva[/caption] “I'm really excited for the fight already. By the time i actually get to March, it will feel like

    CONTINUE READING
  2. YOKKAO confirms first 8 cities to visit with Saenchai and Manachai in USA!

    YOKKAO confirms first 8 cities to visit with Saenchai and Manachai in USA!

    It’s official: this February 2017, YOKKAO USA Seminar tour with Saenchai and Manachai is scheduled to visit some of the best Muay Thai Gyms & training centers North America has to offer. (Dates,Locations & Contact Info Listed Below) [caption id="attachment_2965" align="alignright" width="380"]YOKKAO Muay Thai Seminar USA: Saenchai and Manachai YOKKAO Muay Thai Seminar USA: Saenchai and Manachai[/caption] THE FIGHTERS Saenchai Well known as the Muay Thai Living Legend Saenchai is considered the best pound for pound Muay Thai fighters in history with an impressive record of 354 fights and over 299 wins. Manachai Coming from the North of Thailand, Manachai, at just 20yrs old is already beginning to write his name in

    CONTINUE READING
  3. YOKKAO 19 Broadcast in Full on Youtube!

    YOKKAO 19 Broadcast in Full on Youtube!

    Breaking News: Tomorrow at 8:30pm London time will be a first ever for YOKKAO with the launching of the first Broadcast LIVE at Youtube.com/yokkaoboxing Fans from all around the world will have the opportunity to watch in FULL-HD the entire YOKKAO 19 event, with a massive fight card featuring Liam Harrison vs Fabio Pinca and the best fighters from the YOKKAO UK rankings. By simply connecting your laptop to your TV you will have the opportunity to watch 2 hours of full non-stop Muay Thai action in a high quality production format that is second to none. The LIVE Youtube Broadcast will start Thursday November, 3rd at 8:30pm London / Milan 9:30pm / Bangkok 3:30am / Moscow 11:30pm / Los Angeles 1:30pm / New York 4:30pm / Calgary 2:30pm / Sao Paulo 6:30pm / Sydney (Friday 4th) 7:30am / Tokyo 5:30am More info on how to connect a laptopo to TV: www.pcadvisor.co.uk/how-to/laptop/how-connect-laptop-tv-with-or-without-hdmi-3280787/

    CONTINUE READING
Page
Slava Yurthev Copyright