YOKKAO Next Generation Sydney May 2016

YOKKAO Next Generation Sydney May 2016


Coming up on Saturday, May 21st at SRG Thai Boxing Gym YOKKAO Training Center in Sydney Australia, the first in a series of global YOKKAO Next Generation events.

The first event of it’s kind to be hosted in Australia, the PRO/AM format will bring together the best fighters from across Oz all vying for the highly coveted positions of fighting at YOKKAO events. Fans and fighters alike, reserve your tickets ahead of time as space is limited by contacting info@srgpromotions.com.au or info@yokkao.com.au.

Are you interested in fighting? Contact via the same email as just listed.
The event is still looking for more male and female fighters in both Pro and Am of the various weight divisions, get involved now and show the world what your made of.

This event is being LIVE broadcasted globally via YOKKAO’s Facebook. Tickets are $50 for Adults, kids (up to 18yo) are $30, event runs from 3pm until 7pm.
LIVE at www.facebook.com/yokkaoboxing Saturday, May 21st: Sydney 3:00pm / Bangkok 12:00pm / London 5:00am / Los Angeles 9:00pm (Friday, May 20th).